Thanks for joining Overcoming Overwhelm with art, dance and EFT 

Tuesday 8 November

8-9pm London GMT

Online over Zoom (12-1pm PDT/ 3-4pm EDT)

 

Lady leaning against a tree looking peaceful

Here’s your Zoom link to join the meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88233933979?pwd=TUFRMFFITWVMWnpKb3hwOFlUMUs3dz09

Meeting ID: 882 3393 3979

Passcode: 650768

Please do share this link to the event with any friends who might benefit, if that would bring you joy!

I look forward to seeing you soon for some overwhelm and stress support <3 

 

It’s like a weekly reset.

I’m quite a cerebral person generally, but with Emma’s sessions I enjoy letting my mind take a rest while my body does whatever it wants.  

I don’t think I’ve danced like that since I was 16!

A highlight for me was just discovering the free movement. I didn’t really ever do that. I rediscovered the child who used to like being a tree when no one else was watching.

A day or two after the session, I feel a shift in my outlook or how I feel.  I don’t question or analyse it, I just enjoy it!

The space is very open, very welcoming, very non-judging, very non-labelling, very unlike anything I’ve done before and clearly has helped me in areas that were not getting helped by other techniques.

Sally, semi-retired farmer, Cornwall

In the national UK magazine, Juno:

“I found Emma from Love and Play Universe and I saw the myriad in which she could help me.

I have had one-to-one coaching sessions and group sessions with her remotely since May 2021, and my outlook on all things has shifted. I describe the changes as spiritual, loving and conscious.”

Jess, parent of 2 and veterinary nurse

To ask any questions – please just send me a message:

Get in touch

1 + 13 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This