Epic Intimacy and Self-love

Through meditation, dance and intimacy practices, you’ll explore how to:

Work with suppressed emotions using self-pleasure to heal the nervous system (we’ll cover practices to support a sadgasm, shamegasm, angergasm…)

Learn how to remove layers of trauma and old beliefs using self-pleasure practices

Tealights shaped into a heart

– Explore the benefits of inner child work and inner teenager work using play (including sensory, non-sexual pleasure practices)

– Release blocks to your full freedom in your animal body (including releasing your voice and exploration of a ‘wildgasm’)

Explore fantasy and imagination (including connecting with your inner sovereign)

Discover how to have a ‘whole body orgasm’ through practices designed to support letting go and surrender

Sessions take place over Zoom – this online space brings deep freedom to explore movements, sounds and play that can be very difficult to explore in front of others (videos and mics are off during the dance and pleasure meditations).

 

Free ‘Freedom in Intimacy’ Taster Session

Monday 5 September, 8.30-9.30pm.

Explore healing of your sexual story – including years of societal conditioning –  using intimacy practices which work at a deep level to release and heal.

Get in touch (below) to book onto this Free Taster Session over Zoom.

 

Pay what brings you joy!

Simply choose the payment point that feels right to you for – the rates below include:

Five one hour Tantra Dance sessions over five Mondays, 8.30-9.30pm London BST (12.30pm PST/ 3.30pm EST), beginning Monday 12 September

– Five pleasure playlists*

– Optional community space following each session, 9.30-9.45pm London BST (1.30pm PST/ 4.30pm EST)

*To access the playlists (optional), you’ll need the Spotify App and ideally Spotify Premium (free trials are usually available if you’re new to Spotify)

Pay what brings you joy for the Epic Intimacy and Self-Love (5 x one hour sessions)
(choose from three rates):

– £497 if you’re feeling money abundant

– £247 is the standard rate

– £87 is the lowest rate for if you’re on a low income, or if it would just bring you joy to pay this lower amount

All amounts are perfect and gratefully received. There really is no right or wrong, just whatever feels good to you!

It doesn’t matter which of the three rates you choose, you will receive all the same benefits.

(And if money is super tight, you can become a volunteer – get in touch below to find out more).

Epic Intimacy and Self-Love – Pay what brings you joy:

Your payment includes access to the five live sessions and the replays which will be available during the course and one week after the program ends.

See you soon!

Any questions – please just send me a message:

Get in touch

15 + 3 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This